KMHS Campus Counseling Center

  • Mission Statement 
    The mission of the School Counseling Program is to support and enhance student achievement. School Counselors collaborate with teachers, administrators, parents and community members to assist students to be successful academically, vocationally and in their personal/social development, helping them become responsible members of society. 

    Roles and Responsibilities
    The Counseling Staff uses a variety of activities and resources to assist students in reaching their academic, career, and personal/social potential. Activities include meeting with students individually, within small groups and within the classroom setting, along with coordinating school programs.

    Counseling Center Staff

    COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENT PHONE EXTENSION

    Counseling Center

     

    4025

    Tricia Fetherston
     fetherstont@kmsd.edu

    KMHS A - Ge

    KM Perform A - K

    4356

    Kerry Neimon

      neimonk@kmsd.edu

    KMHS R- Z

    KM Global

    4351

    Melanie Petersen

     petersenm@kmsd.edu

     

    KMHS Kf - Q

    KM Perform L - Z

    4352

    Melanie Kuzmanovic
     kuzmanovicm@kmsd.edu

    Covering for Nancie Schneider
    while on medical leave through
    January

    KMHS Gf - Ke

    High School of Health Science

    4354
    Charlie Bagdassian
     bagdassc@kmsd.edu
    School Psychologist 4353
    Robin Cotter
     cotterr@kmsd.edu
    Counseling Office Support Staff 4026
    Cindy Zuelke
     zuelkec@kmsd.edu
    Counseling Office Support Staff 4006