• Science Teachers:

    A. Basthemer 

    basthemera@kmsd.edu

    K. Beck beckk@kmsd.edu
    S. Plum plums@kmsd.edu
    E. Van Dyke vandykee@kmsd.edu

     

    Math Teachers:

    G. Doty

    dotygrant@kmsd.edu

    R. Ladsten ladstenr@kmsd.edu

     

    English Teachers:

    N. Kind

    kindn@kmsd.edu

    K. Moore moorek@kmsd.edu

     

    Social Studies Teachers:

    V. Kopidlansky

    kopidlav@kmsd.edu

     

    Health / Wellness Teachers:

    B. Mau

    maubri@kmsd.edu

     

    Steve Plum ~ HSDirector
    plums@kmsd.edu