• Vision: Learning Without Boundaries
    Purpose: To cultivate academic excellence, citizenship, and personal development.

    The Kettle Moraine School District resides in Waukesha County and serves all or part of the following communities: City of Delafield, Town of Delafield, Village of Dousman, Town of Eagle, Town of Genesee, Village of North Prairie, Town of Ottawa, Town of Sullivan, Town of Summit, and the Village of Wales. Kettle Moraine's boundaries cover 90 square miles. The school district operates five elementary schools (CushingDousmanMageeWales and KM Explore), one middle school (Kettle Moraine Middle School), four high schools (KMHSKM GlobalKM Perform and High School of Health Sciences), one online academy serving grades 6-11 (KM Connect), one alternative school (KMAP), and one community center.