2019-20 Exam Schedule

  • Please review the 2019 AP Exam dates and times for any potential conflicts due to academic contest/event, athletic contest or family/personal commitment, to avoid any additional fee by the College Board.

    Week 1

     

    Morning Session 8 AM

    Afternoon Session 12 PM

    Afternoon Session 2 PM

    Monday, May 4

    United States Government and Politics

    Physics C: Mechanics

    Physics C: Electricty & Magnetism

    Tuesday, May 5

     

    Calculus AB

    Calculus BC

    German Language and Culture

    Human Geography

     

    Wednesday, May 6

    English Literature and Composition                                                        

    European History

    Physics 2: Algebra-Based

     

    Thursday, May 7

     

    Chemistry

    Spanish Literature and Culture

    Japenese Language and Culture

    Physics 1: Algebra-Based

     

    Friday, May 8

     

    United States History

    Art History

    Computer Science A

     

     

    Week 2

     

    Morning Session 8 AM

    Afternoon Session 12 PM

    Monday, May 11

    Biology

    Chinese Language & Culture

    Environmental Science

    Tues, May 12

     

    Seminar

    Spanish Language & Culture

    Latin

    Psychology

    Wed, May 13

    English Language and Composition    

     

    Microeconomics

    Music Theory

    Thurs, May 14

    Comparative Government
    and Politics

    World History: Modern

    Italian Language & Culture

    Macroeconomics

    Friday, May 15

    Computer Science Principles

    French Language & Culture

    Statistics