• The Kettle Moraine School District (KMSD) resides in Waukesha County and serves all or part of the following communities: City of Delafield, Town of Delafield, Village of Dousman, Town of Eagle, Town of Genesee, Village of North Prairie, Town of Ottawa, Town of Sullivan, Village of Summit, and the Village of Wales. Kettle Moraine's boundaries cover 90 square miles.


    KMSD operates five elementary schools (Cushing, Dousman, Magee, Wales, KM Explore), one middle school (Kettle Moraine Middle School), four high schools (Kettle Moraine High School, KM Global, KM Perform, High School of Health Sciences), one alternative school, and one community center. 


District Boundary Map

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • This map serves as a guide only. District boundary questions should be directed to the municipality or county GIS map. Questions regarding boundaries within the district should be directed to the District's Central Registrar.