Referendum Information Sessions

  • Please join us for an upcoming Referendum Information Session. We will be holding these presentations throughout the next few months at several different locations in our school district. Anyone from the community is invited to attend any session. 


    We'll Come to You!  
    Do you have a meeting or event you'd like us to present information at? We are happy to come to you! Please contact Director of Communications Melinda Mueller at muellerm@kmsd.edu or 262-968-6300 ext. 5327 to schedule a presentation for your civic, social, church or neighborhood group. 

January

  • Tuesday, Jan. 15
    5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
    KM High School - West Commons  

     

    Thursday, Jan. 17
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    Wales Elementary - Dragon’s Den

     

    Monday, Jan. 28
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    KM Middle School - 7R House

February

  • Tuesday, Feb. 12
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    Cushing Elementary - Activity Center

     

    Tuesday, Feb. 19    
    5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
    KM High School - Library  

     

    Thursday, Feb. 28
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    Dousman Elementary - Frog Alley

March

  • Thursday, March 7
    6:00 - 7:00 p.m.  
    Magee Elementary - Library

     

    Monday, March 11
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    Cushing Elementary - Activity Center

     

    Tuesday, March 19  
    5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
    KM High School - Library

     

    Thursday, March 28
    6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
    Magee Elementary - Library